Quick Note: Newburyport Opinion has been re-opened.

This year will be the year of the local historic district ordinance.         I would appreciate any input on the following options as indicated in the Newburyport Opinion section.

-P. Preservationist
www.ppreservationist.com

* As for the Newburyport Post, I don’t banter on the comment section.      In fact, the comment section is on probation to see if we can actually get some intelligent contributions from the local citizenry in a civil venue.         As for my over-inflated value, I get some 70 hits on my blog daily.     If the Daily News had to depend on 70 readers a day, they would have shuttered their doors long ago.      The purpose of my blog is to keep the well-informed well-informed.       If you don’t, hey, it’s a free country! (for the time being.)

About P. Preservationist

Dedicated to the Enrichment & Preservation of Newburyport
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quick Note: Newburyport Opinion has been re-opened.

  1. Tom Salemi says:

    Okay. I won’t bother you with a question again.

    By the way,I get roughly the same amount of visitors. Wouldn’t surprise me if we were drawing from the same pool.

  2. Joe Cheever says:

    Help me out here: “Newburport Opinion section”? Newburyport Post?

    Are there periodicals out there that I’m not even aware of!?

Leave a Reply

